Screen Shot 2016-08-01 at 3.57.26 PM

LT presents at the Minnesota eLearning Summit

Last week, current LT students, LT alumni, and LT faculty presented at the 2016 Minnesota eLearning Summit. For a list of presentations, check out the program.

Jennifer England, Kris Isaacson, Pat O’Leary, Yu-Hui Chang, Amie Norden, Fan Ouyang, Christianne Reilly, Greg Steinke, Kristin Lundstrum, and Cassie Scharber were among the LT presenters and participants. Way to go LT!

Bodong Chen, assistant professor of LT was part of the team awarded the inaugural 2016 Excellence Award in Innovation for the project, “Using Differentiated Feedback to Promote Student Learning in an Introductory Statistics Course” (Can, Wu & Chen). CONGRATS!

The MN eLearning Summit is the premiere event of the Minnesota Learning Commons and a gathering place for K-12, college, and university educators and innovators in the Midwest who are committed to effective online and blended learning.